Flower Pig Apology!

Flower Pig apology!

Hi Everyone, today I have a lovely pig for you. LOL The card was made because, sometimes, I can be a little outspoken when I am feeling down in the dumps and boy have I had been in the “dumps” this last few weeks.

I felt that I had spoken out of turn one day this week to my lovely SIL, and decided to apologise with a card for her and chose this fabby image by Eastwind. The sentiment is my own. I thought it conveyed that I should have stopped to think before saying anything.

I coloured the pig in PS, however it was VERY pale after printing, so I went over it with my Spectrum Noir markers. I gave the frames around the papers a “stroke” in PS and then saved it all to print and cut with my Cameo.

It seems that she didn’t think I had spoken out of turn, told you she was lovely.

Papers by Sweeteshoppe Designs a freebie mini kit.

http://creativefingerschallengeblog.blogspot.co.uk/2016/01/challenge-101-winners-99.html Anything Goes

http://just-add-ink.blogspot.co.uk/2016/01/just-add-ink-296just-add-nature.html Just add Nature – Pig, not sure if I qualify as this is a digi stamp didn’t read anything in the rules which excluded digi stamp.

http://simplycreatetoo.blogspot.co.uk/2016/01/mid-post-ch-101-something-new-favorites.html  New – is the Pig digi stamp also haven’t used the papers before.

Author: Faith A

Thank you for visiting. I hope to see you again and would love it if you like what I post to follow me.

3 thoughts on “Flower Pig Apology!”

  1. What a lovely kind thought , Faith . The card is quite a treat. The meaning so clear .I am sure that it will be received as it was given ….with love .

    Like

Leave a Reply

